Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Alpha Auto Trader LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abayneh Shaka

October 15, 2021
Richard understood the assignment. I recently totaled my previous vehicle a month ago and been in the market for another ever since. I’ve been frustrated with the process because honestly I wasn’t planning on buying anything any time soon. Especially with the ridiculous market prices at the moment. Either way I needed another vehicle and wanted to be sure I was 100% satisfied with the purchase I made. So with that being said I reached out to alpha autos about this cls I was interested in and it was a beauty! But looks can be deceiving right?! And I’ve surely made a choices that bit me later on. This go round, regardless of how much I liked the car. I needed it to be solid all the way round. We went back and forth for a bit but came to an understanding that suited both parties and now I’m happily Awaiting the arrival of my new addition. Thank you for your transparency and patience! Prayerfully I won’t have to retract that statement LOL. But I’m confident their isn’t a chance in heaven or hell that could happen! P.s also made sure to have mt oil change for me b4 arrival. So that’s a plus!
reviews

alphonzo morgan

December 16, 2022
One of the best auto dealerships in Tampa by far
reviews

Blue Poison

July 22, 2021
I really enjoyed the customer service and owner, i was interested in a car and they held it for me until I had my stuff ready. The owner and Richard were the biggest help. They helped me understand everything and kept the car clean so I can drive out looking fresh! I would recommend this dealer to anyone who has high fees in other dealers.
reviews

brian colyar

June 08, 2022
Awesome experience. Mary took care of me in answering every question I had. Sometimes even after hours. Was a pleasure doing business with her.
reviews

Candace Watson

August 16, 2022
Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I live in Alabama and bought a vehicle from alpha auto trader online. (Tampa, FL) Within a day or two of my inquiry, these guys had the financing handled, car ready and shipped to me. In just a day or two my vehicle was at my door. 10/10 would recommend Alpha Auto Trader. The customer service & communication is unmatched. High quality vehicles as well.
reviews

Carl Bedwell

March 04, 2022
Great dealership from all that I’ve seen and read. We almost purchased our next car from them (due primarily to their focus on quality, integrity and service), but found one locally that we couldn’t pass up. That said, Richard was a pleasure to deal with throughout. Very knowledgeable and focused on customer service, which is enough for me to use them when we are ready to purchase the next vehicle.
reviews

Carlos Gill

April 22, 2022
My desire for a good deal and quality product was met here. The entire staff are extremely friendly and pleasant. The transparency is admirable and impressive. I could not be happier to have gone through them to purchase my vehicle. Don’t bother looking anywhere else!
reviews

Carol Keitt-Mitchell

July 02, 2022
Let me tell you! My husband and I have purchased many vehicles in our lifetime, but we have NEVER experienced the professionalism, the courtesy, and the customer service illustrated by Alpha Auto Trader! The OWNER, the Finance Manager, and the salesman, all were extremely attentive! When we saw a 2022 Ram truck available at Alpha Auto Trader, we knew that was the truck for us. Unfortunately, when we got there the truck was gone! The salesman said “Sorry ma’am, that truck is no longer available”. Feeling disappointed, my husband and I decided to go back to a previous car dealership to purchase the truck we seen there. As we are backing out, the Owner comes to the car and says “ Wait! The truck was taken off our inventory to be sold by Car Max”. To put this in context, Alpha Auto Trader vehicles inventory mostly includes mid to high end vehicles. Mercedes, BMW, Range Rovers, Porsche, etc. At first glance, the Ram seemed a bit out of place. The Owner said, “Give me a couple of minutes and I’ll go retrieve the truck” He and a salesman take off and my husband and I wait. When they retued, we take the truck for a test ride. Normal, right? As my husband is test driving, our salesman provided a detailed overview of the truck. He knew this thing inside and out! He gave a run down of all the bells and whistles this vehicle has to offer. By the end of our test drive. I honestly felt I knew how to work all key functions without reading the owner’s manual. We retu to the dealership to talk numbers because we fell in love with this beauty! We got all the paperwork signed and completed. Now we just need to pay. This is a larger than normal purchase so I call my bank to advise to make sure everything goes through. The bank advised me that the transaction was too big and couldn’t be completed. That I needed to go into one of the banking centers to perform the transaction. Imagine my frustration! Here it is, Saturday afteoon. All of the bank centers closed. Feeling defeated and thinking we would have to wait until Monday to complete the purchase, the Finance Manager said “ If you don’t mind and so you can drive off the lot today, we can follow you home (We stay in St.Petersburg. The dealership is in Tampa) and grab the check. See, my husband and I thought we could purchase the truck with our bank card. We wasn’t prepared to write a check. “You would do that for us?”, I said. “Absolutely”, she said without hesitation! What other car dealership would have done that? Other dealerships would have said come back Monday! Not Alpha Auto Trade! You would have thought we were Beyoncé and Jay Z walking in there based on how we were treated at AAT! Now, I will accept nothing less! Alpha Auto Trader, you have us as customers for life! .
reviews

Charles Marcus

October 02, 2022
Bought this beautiful machine from Alpha Auto Traders. Richered and the team are very trustworthy. They are quick to attend and very helpful. They even let me bring the Jag home while still waiting for financing to send funds. I am vary happy!
reviews

Christopher McGarry

February 24, 2022
The buying experience was a pleasure with this excellent company. Communication was prompt and courteous.
reviews

Daniel Casillas

January 15, 2022
Great
reviews

Danielle Stanley

December 05, 2021
We have nothing but good things to say about my experience from Alpha Auto Trade. We give KUDOS to the customer service experience my husband & I received from Richard C.. We live out of state and it was our first time researching how to buy a vehicle not being able to physically visit the location and see the vehicle. Richard gave valuable advise/options available as well as information we did not think of doing in purchasing the vehicle. I appreciate that there were no hidden fees, and if we had questions, the tuaround time frame was the same day. Our vehicle arrived without incident and it looked better in person than it did virtually. We look forward to many years with our Hyundai Equus. I would recommend Alpha Auto Trade to anyone locally or out of state looking for a vehicle. Richard went above and beyond being a sales manager.
reviews

Debbie Apparicio

May 03, 2022
Everything about my experience with Alpha Auto Trader was excellent! Highly recommended if looking to buy a vehicle. They go the extra mile. My Mini Cooper was delivered to my home in Prestige condition. Mary .... You & Your Co Workers are Awesome! Alpha Auto Traders exceeded my expectations. Thank You All
reviews

Don Mullins

November 11, 2022
I really enjoyed hanging with these folks during my vehicle purchase.Just an all around good group of people.Glad I chose to come 150 miles to see them. PLUS, my Range Rover is sweeet ????
reviews

Donald Burnside II

October 28, 2022
This is a shout out to the great alpha motors, I was shopping next door to them and when I came back out to my truck I had locked the keys inside. I walked across the street and noticed a gentleman in the parking lot and told him of my dilemma and he said not to worry I'll get it open for you. Having never been a customer of theirs he jumped to and opened my door. Super compassionate people, a special, special shout out to Bella????????????????????
reviews

Dylan Moll

March 29, 2022
One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. Richard was a massive help in purchasing my vehicle. I bought a car from here and had it delivered to me, when I received the car there was a minor issue with it. I called them back to let them know and they quickly fixed the issue and retued my car. Absolutely amazing customer service and quality. I will definitely be retuing in the future to do business again.
reviews

E. Savage

December 18, 2021
Alpha Auto Trader is above the 5 stars available to review with. They are top notch in every aspect when it comes to purchasing a high quality vehicle. They are honest and more than a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend doing business with them. The whole experience was totally awesome and I am so pleased to have met each of you. I will only buy my vehicles from them moving forward. Please feel free to contact me personally should you need further reference before making your experience with them as great as mine was. Thank you so much!!
reviews

Erica Schulze

February 03, 2022
Richard totally hand held us through the process of buying a car out of state and having it shipped to our home. He did a thorough walk thru of the vehicle via FaceTime, taking the time to address all of our questions. The vehicle was delivered in the condition as expected. We will be buying from Richard and Alpha Auto Trader again for sure!!
reviews

Erika Watts

May 02, 2022
They treat you as if you were family. Very professional and attentive. Most definitely purchasing all our vehicles here.
reviews

Greg Greenfelder

January 24, 2022
Richard and the team at Alpha Auto Trader made my car buying experience perfect. They answered every question and responded to all my requests for information positively and professionally. From initial contact through delivery of my car, I always had a comfort level that makes them a great choice for purchasing a car online.
reviews

Hector Pinero

September 07, 2021
reviews

Jennifer Vonk

March 28, 2022
Richard went above and beyond to video call and show us the car we are interested in. Even stayed after close 2 hours to answer all of our questions and conces. He is very trustworthy and friendly. Alpha Auto is a beautiful dealership with quality cars.
reviews

Jermaine Gibbs

January 31, 2022
I want to thank Alpha Auto Trader for their service. The staff treated us like family. I recommend anyone who's looking for a vehicle to stop by there and get a quality car for great price.
reviews

joe mcmillian

February 23, 2022
I recently purchased my dodge ram 3500 and I tell you it was an amazing experience the sale person Rich took his time to make sure I knew everything from a rock peck to a small dent the fiance lady treated me and talk to me as if I were a long time friend of the family the owner made sure that we were both happy with the sale I and pleased with this dealership and wish there were more like it thanks again guys and I look forward to my next purchase.
reviews

John Copeland

July 21, 2021
An awesome experience from beginning to end! Our sales representative was Rich. This guy was cool calm in every way. He was very knowledgeable when providing information about the car and made us feel that we had known him forever. Our conversations with him were not sales tactics, just good genuine conversation that was much appreciated based on our previous experience with other car dealerships. We were looking for a couple of months and they had the right truck, and color that we were looking for and it was in immaculate condition inside and out. We had the opportunity to meet and speak with the owner Mr Z and the finance manager Michelle and it was very clear that the great experience that we had with Richard was a common practice with this dealership. Very rare but awesome car buying experience. Even the car lot manager/get it done man(I can’t believe I forgot his name). Was professional and took care of the cosmetic things needed for the truck. Big 5 stars for this dealership!! Can’t wait for our next deal ????????
reviews

Jose Carrillo

November 01, 2021
For buying my first car the process went really smooth and surprisingly fast. Richard was amazing and Michelle was fantastic. The car was washed and detailed for me and parked ready to go!
reviews

Josh B

May 13, 2022
You feel like a friend working with the crew! Enjoyed how they do business. If you see a car you are wanting to buy .... do it with alpha auto trader! 10/10
reviews

Josh Crane

March 02, 2022
Great service and great people..car was in exceptional condition..cheapest warranty I've ever heard of, and I worked in the industry. I got a 5 year, bumper to bumper (basically), unlimited mile warranty, for a 2015 535i for $3200. When it expires, I'll be coming back for my next one.
reviews

Kelisha Smith

January 04, 2022
Richard is awesome. I was looking for a BMW X6 with low miles and only desired this car. He worked with me day/night, weekends, holidays and even when he was under the weather. All to ensure I got what I wanted as fast as I could. He never tried to sway my from exactly what I wanted. Enjoyed working with him and all the staff with being available and speedy with the process. Forever grateful
reviews

Linda Gamerdinger

November 20, 2021
Called dealer for detailed information on a truck and received wonderful help with questions answered. No pressure from salesman which was refreshing. Thank you!
reviews

M G

March 16, 2022
Amazing selection of cars and great staff! Highly recommend!
reviews

Makram Hammami

August 31, 2021
Very nice and honest people, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Kamal and Zya and Michelle
reviews

Malik perez

November 29, 2021
I purchased a 2013 genesis coupe from this dealership and my experience from start to finish has been more than amazing. Every issue, question, conce was addressed it a timely manner even outside of business hours. Everyone that I have interacted with have been more than accommodating and they made the difficult task of purchasing a car I’ve never seen in person a simple one. Even after the sale and they received their money they have still kept in contact and have addressed all of my conces especially ones that they do not necessarily have to attend to. I have nothing but positive to say thus and I would 100% recommend purchasing from thus dealership. Thanks guys!!!!!
reviews

Michael Colangelo

August 21, 2021
Richard and Monica both were fantastic to work with on the purchase of our new car. They were extremely accommodating with us. The car itself was detailed and immaculate and was everything there website and photos showed it to be. The price point on the vehicle was extremely fair market price. They catered to all of our needs and I will highly recommend them to any of my friends that may be looking for a car in the future
reviews

Michael Welch

January 18, 2022
Thank you to everyone that helped me with my purchase. It was a very pleasant buying experience. I absolutely love the GTO that I bought. Everybody was extremely helpful and genuinely cared about me being completely satisfied. I will tell family and friends to consider making there next purchase here.
reviews

Nicholas Kirchman

August 08, 2022
Great Experience Highly recommend them they do great business
reviews

quintin cunningham

April 08, 2022
I purchased a 2015 Mercedes Benz s550 on March 16th 2022 from the sales manager Richard of alpha auto trader. I currently live in Greenville sc and saw the car online. I was a little skeptical at first purchasing a vehicle I had never seen before in person. How ever upon receiving the car I must say it was 100% the same as in all the pictures, videos and FaceTime that I had seen. I’m a long distance truck driver so the following weekend when I was home I drove my new car for the first time four hours away to Savannah Georgia. When I arrived I noticed that my car made a little piping sound wen tuing the wheels and the vehicle is not moving. I was instantly upset I called Richard immediately I was told to take it to shop and see what was going on. I took my car to my personal mechanic and had him do a complete inspection the vehicle was in great shape except the ball joints they weren’t cracked or losing fluid and my mechanic informed me that when u put the car on the lift it takes the weight off the vehicle so it could have been over looked, and from the dealership stand point they sold me a as is vehicle that I could have broken in the couple weeks I had the car. Once I had the parts and labor prices I called back and told Richard what my mechanic said along with the price of everything because it’s a Mercedes you have to buy the control arm not just ball joint and I needed both sides I told him that I would like half of the total repair cost I thought that was fair he immediately contacted the owner of the dealership and promised me he would the rest of that day Richard spent looking up parts and contacting Mercedes to see if he could get a better price on parts and offered to pay the full amount for them he was unsuccessful in finding them although because of this we were able to track down the right part since there are four parts to the control arm on the Mercedes. The next day I ordered the parts and the owner stood by his word to make sure I had a great car and was satisfied and cashed app me the half for parts and labor all in all I got a beautiful car with everything working properly because the car looked exactly like the pics and he even showed the minor blemishes it did have before I brought it and the fact that after I brought the as is car they went back and made it right. I’d have to say I definitely would buy another car from them
reviews

richie bounce21

December 09, 2021
Best place to shop great people
reviews

Rob Williams

October 16, 2021
I went to this establishment with a friend today, the staff was courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. My friend got the vehicle that she wanted at the price that she needed and we were 100% satisfied with the transaction. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle in the Tampa Bay area or beyond.
reviews

Rodrigo Ortega

October 24, 2022
Alpha auto trader was easily the best car shopping experience we have had so far. The family who owns the business is super nice and helped us every step of the purchase. Next time we buy a car it will be from here again. Thank you guys so much!
reviews

Sherry Lee

December 05, 2022
Very Great Dealership they definitely welcomed me and Did a Great Job getting me in a Nice Car!
reviews

Wendy Harrison

October 14, 2022
Buying a car from from this dealership was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Richard was helpful and answered all my questions. There was no pressure or haggling with price. I love that it is a family business and nothing is to much trouble. Every staff member is friendly and willing to help you choose the right car. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this business.
0

You have no vehicle saved.